Shop
Customer Reviews
4TH AVE FLORAL
Local Wall, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

Was kinda disappointed my original order could not be full filled. I have been to many funeral where there are more than one of the same plant or arrangement.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

Awesome flowers! I am enjoying them.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I don’t know how to rate - can you tell me if it is was delivered on Tuesday? I received notice on Thursday-
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

What can one say. The arrangements are gorgeous, the prices are great, and the delivery is unparalleled in my experience. They go the extra mile to assure satisfaction. Many thanks.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful selection and on time delivery. Totally satisfied! I love dealing with a local florist from a distance! :)
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great Website. Was able to order what was needed. The transaction was quick and easy. Thank you
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Was so happy I could order on-line! Needed something for my sister THAT DAY, and they had exactly what I needed, and delivered it on time. Made my sisters day!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Excellent. Flowers were beautiful, fresh, and delivered perfectly on time. In fact, when the recipient was not home, they took the extra time to take the flowers to a local business to be refrigerated and kept for the recipient. Thank you 4th Ave. Floral.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great small town service. (grew up providing/receiving that) Florist called me as my on line choice was not available. She offered and described 3 different plants available, one of which was the recipients favorite. Then offered to add a couple of extra touches to match the price of the initial order. Then doubled checked the message provided on line for the card. Felt good to be so far away and rely on that service. The plant is growing well and looking good.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great purchase, quick delivery.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you for making the funeral arrangement it was prefect. Thanks for listening to the kids.
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

The bouquet was beautiful & the arrangement is done so perfect! Always have went above & beyond on the delivery!!
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Top notch customer service with a high quality product.
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers sent to my Aunt were spectacular and Kerry was fantastic.
Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and working with me when the original order wasn't possible.
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

I always appreciate being able to go online and get my flowers ordered. Everything is taken care of and I don't worry about the flowers getting to where they need to be. Not to mention, the flowers are always beautiful............Thanks.........Barb
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

It was great my mother-in-law loved the flowers for mothers day. You do great work.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

It was a beautiful arrangement! You do such a nice job on any arrangement that I have ever seen of yours! Keep up the good work!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautifully arranged and delivered on time! Thanks for your wonderful service!
Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

We received an email confirmation and a phone number to call. We resolved our concerns with this personal contact, as it was a holiday. Thank you!
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered flowers for my Mother's Birthday late the evening before, and found out from a sister that works at the nursing home, that they were delivered and present in my Mother's room when she woke up the morning of her Birthday. My sister even text me a picture of them, and a comment "Nice to wake up to". Kerrie, has always comes through, and seems to make the flowers look even better than the pictures you can look at to choose what you'd like to order. Excellent service once again!! Thanks, Barry
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

Cabin Fever floral pieces are always professionally designed and the flowers I've received in the past have lasted beautifully. Thanks!
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

The plant arrangement was WAY more than expected. Whe ordering flowers off of the internet, you are never really sure what is going to get sent. The family LOVED them and you gave them a gift that will make them smile for a long time to come. Thank you, you did a fantastic job.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thanks to Kerrie for giving me a call to tell me she would deliver a day later due to flowers not arriving and more importantly she called my Mom to see if she was home. I do appreciate the personal care. Thanks!
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow, excellent service!!!Feb.13th at 10:00 pm, I ordered a dozen roses for my Mom, a resident of the Philip Nursing Home,to be delivered the next day. She received them at 10:00 am. Two of my sisters, employed there, called me to tell me how beautiful they were and how happy my Mom was to receive them. Thank you so much for everything. Can't say that for the service here in Austin, Tx. My husband ordered a dozen roses for me for Valentine's Day delivery, 2 weeks before from FTD and I never received them. He called the flower shop the next day and their excuse was they were too overwhelmed to fill all the orders, even though he was billed at the time he ordered them. My boss's girlfriend never received hers either. I will definitely be ordering from you many more times. Thanks so much, Shari Estep PS, Your Web Site is awesome!!
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SD

I received a nice fill-bodied poinsettia just prior to leaving for a week. I was a bit worried...but watered it and it still looks great upon my return. Thanks!
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Simply breathtaking and wonderful! Every time I call upon Cabin Fever Floral, they deliver more than satisfactorily!
Date: Mar 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SD

Kerrie always has the freshest flowers. They last forever! When we have ordered flowers from her, they are always nicer than we thought, bouquets larger. She goes above and beyond to make them special and personal.
Date: Nov 14, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SD

Carrie at Cabin Fever Floral does wonderful work...she is very skillful at her craft and the flowers are so fresh and beautiful. I have recomended her in the past and will continue to.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wall, SD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

4TH AVE FLORAL
402 Norris Street
Wall, SD. 57790
Local: (605) 279-1115

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase